Events

There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure.” -Colin Powell, Former U.S. Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

 

EVENTS AND WORKSHOPS IN 2017

 

QUARTERLY GrowthCLUB – 90-Day Planning workshop

Wednesday 8th March 

 

Wednesday 21st June 

 

Wednesday 20th September

 

Wednesday 13th December 

 

Norton House Hotel, Ingliston Edinburgh EH28 8LX

 

TWICE A YEAR PlanningCLUB – Build your 5, 3, 1 Year Plan

Over two days

Friday 17th & 24th February 2017

 

Friday 20th & 27th October 2017

 

Edinburgh Training Centre, Edinburgh EH1 1SU

 

MONTHLY EDUCATION WORKSHOPS

 

“Destination Mastery – Setting clear direction” Wednesday 18th January 

 

“Overcoming the 5 dysfunctions of a team” Wednesday 15th February 

 

“Financial Mastery – Understanding your numbers” Wednesday 12th April 

 

“Delivery Mastery – Creating raving fans” Wednesday 17th May 

 

“Niche – Know your market” Wednesday 19th July 

 

“Sales process – Getting to Yes!” Wednesday 16th August 

 

“Time Mastery – managing our most scarce resource” Wednesday 18th October 

 

“Leverage – Systemising process” Wednesday 15th November 

 

Macdonald Houston House Hotel, Uphall, West Lothian EH52 6JS

 

 

For information and to register call me on 0131 3228843 or 07736 711414

or email me at danielagrendene@actioncoach.com